Clear Trust Mortgages



Our Team

We're proud of our team!

Our team has over 100 brokers but stays cosy! We believe the size of our team – big, yet small – creates efficiency (brokers helping brokers!) and maximum support.

Whether it’s veteran brokers who have been around the block, or brokers with fresh ideas, we’ve got you covered.

Helen Prasad

Helen Prasad

Direct:
604-771-8496
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
helen.prasad@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Mia Li

Mia Li

Direct:
604-562-9929
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
mia.li@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Mack Chaisson

Direct:
778-874-2451
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
mack.chaisson@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Anson Tse

Direct:
778-998-1584
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
anson.tse@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Catherine Mah

Catherine Mah

Direct:
604-818-3429
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
catherine.mah@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Jun Sison

Jun Sison

Direct:
778-319-2811
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jun.sison@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Jalal Khan

Direct:
778-319-3994
Fax:
604.495.8789
Email:
jalal.khan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Noni Clarissa Yap

Direct:
604-369-1976
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
clarissa.yap@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Geeta Parmar

Direct:
604-339-5008
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
geeta.parmar@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Hugh Wang

Hugh Wang

Direct:
604-374-1115
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
hugh.wang@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Pandora Ng

Pandora Ng

Direct:
604-838-2662
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
mortgage@pandorang.com
Web:
Clear Trust logo

John Chan

Direct:
778-882-2711
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
john.chan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Jenny Tse

Direct:
778-707-8780
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jenny.tse@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Mickey Tsai

Direct:
604-562-6282
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
mickey.tsai@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Jason Kwok

Direct:
778-881-8504
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jason.kwok@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Jenny Yu

Direct:
778-892-3333
Fax:
604.495.8789
Email:
jenny.yu@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Daniel Haney

Direct:
250-898-8292
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
daniel.haney@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Shahrukh Naseer

Direct:
604-724-0690
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
shahrukh.naseer@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Win Lui

Win Lui

Direct:
604-218-8818
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
win.lui@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Ivan Tam

Ivan Tam

Direct:
604-763-1862
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ivan.tam@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Peter Lee

Peter Lee

Direct:
604-723-4572
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
peter.lee@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Murzban Chinvala

Direct:
604-868-0392
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
murz@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

John Villamin

Direct:
604-726-6275
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
john.villamin@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Akshay Singla

Akshay Singla

Direct:
604 724 6000
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
akshay.singla@cleartrust.ca
Web:
De Ye Tian

De Ye Tian

Direct:
604-366-1815
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
deye.tian@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Anthony Zhang

Direct:
604-722-8684
Fax:
604.495.8789
Email:
Anthony.Zhang@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Tanveer Sidhu

Direct:
604-375-9493
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
tony.sidhu@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Ivan Tsai

Ivan Tsai

Direct:
604-889-0520
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ivan.tsai@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Peter Yeh

Peter Yeh

Direct:
778-823-5678
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
peter.yeh@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Emy Flor

Direct:
604-338-7082
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
emy@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Mark Villamin

Direct:
604-726-6275
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
mark.villamin@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Brandon Nishi

Brandon Nishi

Direct:
604-353-5809
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
brandon.nishi@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Nasrin Zahir

Direct:
604-366-3007
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
nasrin.zahir@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Khushboo Jagitkumar

Direct:
778-927-4960
Fax:
604.495.8789
Email:
Khushboo.Jagitkumar@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Mays Abood

Direct:
778-316-4616
Fax:
Email:
mays@rattanmortgagegroup.com
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Victor Au

Direct:
778-929-800
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
victor.au@cleartrust.ca
Web:
James Lai

James Lai

Direct:
778-788-0332
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
james.lai@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Ritchie Wong

Ritchie Wong

Direct:
604-562-0411
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ritchie.wong@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Frieda Fung

Direct:
778 668 7222
Fax:
604 495 8789
Email:
frieda.fung@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Jason Wang

Direct:
778-988-4186
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jason.wang@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Sourabh Khanna

Sourabh Khanna

Direct:
778-814-0195
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
sourabh.khanna@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Melody Hu

Melody Hu

Direct:
778-858-0228
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
melody.hu@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Christine Mok

Direct:
778-918-1687
Fax:
604.495.8789
Email:
Christine.Mok@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Pinky Bisra

Direct:
604-710-4430
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
pbisra@hotmail.com
Web:
Jason Low

Jason Low

Direct:
604-805-8233
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jason.low@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Robert Afan

Robert Afan

Direct:
604-495-8787
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
robert.afan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Leah Huang

Leah Huang

Direct:
604-562-0688
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
leah.huang@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Adam Wu

Direct:
778-558-2052
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
adam.wu@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Greg Kim

Direct:
604-316-8847
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
greg.kim@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Parm Rattan

Direct:
778-898-9242
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
parm.rattan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Anna Lau

Direct:
778-896-7383
Fax:
604.495.8789
Email:
Anna.Lau@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Amandeep Arora

Direct:
604-358-4325
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
aman.arora@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Jasper Lui

Jasper Lui

Direct:
604-779-8999
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jasperwlui@gmail.com
Web:
Shen Wong

Shen Wong

Direct:
604-355-5550
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
shen.wong@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Sherry Hung

Direct:
604-417-9888
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
sherry.hung@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Maggie Yang

Direct:
604-783-3115
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
maggie.yang@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Donald Park

Donald Park

Direct:
778-928-6017
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
donald.park@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Jonah Guo

Direct:
604-616-1109
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jonah.guo@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Jacob Huang

Direct:
604-808-2275
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jacob.huang@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Shima Tajik

Direct:
604-720-5080
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
shima@urbanlending.ca
Web:
Jenny Chan

Jenny Chan

Direct:
604-773-3617
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jenny.chan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Sherlock Yam

Sherlock Yam

Direct:
604-618-5202
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
sherlock.yam@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Jonathan Jubida

Direct:
604-754-4025
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jonathan.jubida@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Alisa Yin

Direct:
604-710-0079
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
alisa.yin@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Navdip Uppal

Direct:
778-322-8866
Fax:
604 495 8789
Email:
navdip.uppal@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Winson Lam

Winson Lam

Direct:
604-808-0486
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
winson.lam@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Sahil Arora

Direct:
607-715-9708
Fax:
Email:
sahil.arora@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Harvir Singh Mann

Direct:
604-832-2849
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
harvir.mann@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Ben Cheung

Ben Cheung

Direct:
604-889-8151
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ben.cheung@cleartrustca
Web:
Jessica Kuan

Jessica Kuan

Direct:
778-990-7422
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jessica.kuan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Simon Lau

Simon Lau

Direct:
778 960 9667
Fax:
604 495 8789
Email:
simon.lau@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Kelvin Lee

Direct:
604-417-8866
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
kelvin.lee@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Brenda Yu

Direct:
778-891-6325
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
brenda.yu@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Andy Wai

Andy Wai

Direct:
778-323-9449
Fax:
604 495 8789
Email:
andy.wai@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Helen Zhen

Helen Zhen

Direct:
604-618-9839
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
helen.zhen@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Ian Ahn

Direct:
778-887-0239
Fax:
Email:
ian.ahn@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

David Yeung

Direct:
604-726-1200
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
david.yeung@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Ben Lo

Ben Lo

Direct:
604-725-0323
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ben.lo@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Johnny Lee

Johnny Lee

Direct:
778-939-7081
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
johnny.lee@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Simon Wong

Simon Wong

Direct:
778-929-3678
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
simonwongmp@gmail.com
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Jeremy Leung

Direct:
778-881-5158
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jeremy.leung@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Jimmy Yuan

Direct:
604-616-5226
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jimmy.yuan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Henry Chan

Direct:
778-994-4154
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
henry.chan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Darryl Ho

Direct:
604-626-8822
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
darryl@wealthblueprint.ca
Web:

Ronald Ip

Direct:
778-386-5666
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ronald.ip@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Mohammadhassan Ameri

Direct:
778-865-9133
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
hameri.email@gmail.com
Web:

Jonathan Yien

Direct:
604-722-6180
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jonathan.yien@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Tuan Luong

Tuan Luong

Direct:
604-780-4892
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
tuan.luong@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

David Leung

Direct:
778-322-1982
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
david.leung@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Bianca Yuen

Direct:
604-813-1212
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
bianca.yuen@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Jon Chan

Jon Chan

Direct:
778-996-8031
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jon.chan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Justin Podur

Direct:
604-719-5946
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
justin.podur@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Mandy Dolan

Direct:
778-998-1817
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
mandy.dolan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Sam Chen

Direct:
778-968-0147
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
sam.chen@cleartrust.ca
Web:
David Chung

David Chung

Direct:
604-728-8613
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
david.chung@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Kelly Wang

Kelly Wang

Direct:
604-787-1920
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
kellywang0909@gmail.com
Web:
Vincent Tong

Vincent Tong

Direct:
604-828-3728
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
vincent.tong@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Daniel Zhu

Direct:
604-360-5166
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
daniel.li@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Ying Zhan

Direct:
604-900-1427
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ying.zhan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Monjie Llorente

Direct:
604-657-9955
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
monjie@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Gunn Ong

Direct:
778-788-7223
Fax:
604-495-8787
Email:
gunn.ong@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Janelle Li

Direct:
604-716-6671
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
janelle.li@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Mike Shafie

Direct:
604-230-1000
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
mikeshafie@gmail.com
Web:
Dennis Ng

Dennis Ng

Direct:
778-883-5757
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
dennis.ng@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Kent Wong

Kent Wong

Direct:
778-899-2882
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
kentwong.smb@gmail.com
Web:
Vu Le

Vu Le

Direct:
604-812-9119
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
vulemortgages@gmail.com
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Dan Quirimit

Direct:
778-384-7481
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
dan.quirimit@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Michelle Koo

Direct:
604-761-6880
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
michelle.koo@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Jessie Wen

Jessie Wen

Direct:
778-227-9098
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jessie.wen@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Kevin Gu

Direct:
778-822-0268
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
kevin.gu@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Dennis Eng

Direct:
778-846-5559
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
dennis.eng@cleartrust.ca
Web:
http://www.mortgagesbydenniseng.ca/
Clear Trust logo

Shivdeep Panjabi

Direct:
778-899-7448
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
panjabi.shiv@gmail.com
Web:

Domenico DeSantis

Direct:
604-783-7559
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
domenico.desantis@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Kurtman Lee

Kurtman Lee

Direct:
778-891-6999
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
kurtman.lee@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Wendy Yau

Wendy Yau

Direct:
778-883-2920
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
wendy.yau@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Feroz Rahiman

Direct:
778-837-7622
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
feroz.rahiman@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Ella Law

Direct:
780-850-8822
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ella.law@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Linda Truong

Linda Truong

Direct:
604-715-6164
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
linda.truong@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Todd Skene

Direct:
604-726-1511
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
todd.skene@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Maninder Vandal

Direct:
778-881-1805
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
maninder.vandal@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Sean Chen

Direct:
778-888-6579
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
schen.mortgage@gmail.com
Web:
Doug Huynh

Doug Huynh

Direct:
604-716-0519
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
doughuynh@yahoo.com
Web:
Lenny Wang

Lenny Wang

Direct:
604-351-3500
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
lenny.wang@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Wilson Tze

Wilson Tze

Direct:
604-328-3230
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
wilson.tze@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Wendy Shi

Direct:
778-316-3057
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
wendy.shi@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Ruirui Lin

Direct:
778-883-7317
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ruirui.lin@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Kyron Japal

Kyron Japal

Direct:
778-918-9005
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
kyron.jagpal@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Harpreet Anand

Direct:
778-891-0268
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
harpreet.anand@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Amy Bai

Direct:
604-783-5205
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
amy.bai@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Helen Ki

Direct:
778-788-9179
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
mortgages@helenki.ca
Web:
Gary Konrad

Gary Konrad

Direct:
778-385-6366
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
gary@konradmortgage.com
Web:
Marlene Javan-Sehanti

Marlene Javan-Sehanti

Direct:
604-345-8551
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
marlene@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Arshe Aujla

Direct:
604-897-485
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
arshe.aujla@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Louis Tang

Direct:
604-808-4438
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
louis.tang@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Adrian Luk

Direct:
778-881-3162
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
adrian.luk@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Rahul Dhand

Direct:
778-239-4960
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
rahul.dhand@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Eman Tabrizi

Eman Tabrizi

Direct:
778-558-3803
Fax:
604.495.8789
Email:
eman.tabrizi@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Alan Yeh

Direct:
604-537-8857
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
alan.yeh@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Ashley Bhadrasen

Direct:
604-767-5626
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
mortgages.ashley@gmail.com
Web:
Bea Tao

Bea Tao

Direct:
778-881-7969
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
bea.tao@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Azeem Moledina

Azeem Moledina

Direct:
604 614 6786
Fax:
604 495 8789
Email:
azeem.moledina@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Alex Pang

Alex Pang

Direct:
778-889-2877
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
alex.pang@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Amarjeet Aujla

Direct:
778-231-7689
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
amarjeet.aujla@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Andrew Leung

Andrew Leung

Direct:
604-307-6239
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
andrew.leung@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Chris Jung

Direct:
778-708-0895
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
chris.jung@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Barry Gee

Barry Gee

Direct:
604-302-0266
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
barry.gee@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Elissa D’Souza

Direct:
647 886 7112
Fax:
Email:
elissa.dsouza@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Gianluca Lombardi

Gianluca Lombardi

Direct:
416-505-4076
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
gianluca.lombardi@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Mussie Girmai

Direct:
647 216 0381
Fax:
Email:
mussie.girmai@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Kfir Gal

Direct:
647-780-0090
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
kfir.gal@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Yeni Kim

Direct:
416 704 1414
Fax:
Email:
yeni.kim@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Giovanni Serpe

Direct:
416-578-3338
Fax:
604.495.8789
Email:
Giovanni.Serpe@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Janice Lee

Janice Lee

Direct:
416 854 4060
Fax:
Email:
janice.lee@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Austin Haas

Direct:
416-828-4179
Fax:
604.495.8789
Email:
Austin.Haas@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Jessie Nguyen

Jessie Nguyen

Direct:
416 999 2555
Fax:
Email:
jessie.nguyen@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Ippolito Occhiuto

Direct:
416-471-1575
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
paul.occhiuto@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Moshe Rubenstein

Direct:
647 325 7045
Fax:
Email:
moshe.rubenstein@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Carlo Del Giudice

Direct:
416-939-5469
Fax:
Email:
carlo.delgiudice@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Alexandar Lazarov

Alexander Lazarov

Direct:
647 548 6633
Fax:
Email:
alex.lazarov@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Ramtin Mohammed Hosseini

Direct:
647-865-7373
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ramtin.hosseini@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Kinga Chin

Direct:
416-705-2400
Fax:
Email:
kinga.chin@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Lizanne Desouza

Direct:
647-224-6129
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
lizanne@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Allen Chin

Direct:
647-718-2706
Fax:
Email:
allen.chin@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Andy Lupescu

Direct:
647-985-2208
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
andy.lupescu@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Daniel Lim

Direct:
416-709-3828
Fax:
Email:
daniel.lim@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Richard Cho

Direct:
416-560-8556
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
richardcho@royallepage.ca
Web:
ELENA BOGOMAZ

Elena Bogomaz

Direct:
416-888-4716
Fax:
Email:
elena.bogomaz@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Miguel Oliveira

Direct:
416-891-3706
Fax:
Email:
miguel.oliveira@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Daniel Finkelberg

Direct:
416-995-5002
Fax:
Email:
daniel.finkelberg@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Kandil Gudka

Kandil Gudka

Direct:
416-843-5320
Fax:
Email:
kandil.gudka@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

James Oh

Direct:
647-6387579
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
james.oh@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Freddie Sinopoli

Freddie Sinopoli

Direct:
416-996-7550
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
freddie.sinopoli@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Moses Lam

Direct:
780-952-4566
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
moses.lam@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Geoffrey Lam

Direct:
780-710-2611
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
geoffrey.lam@cleartrust.ca
Web: