Clear Trust Mortgages



Our Team

We're proud of our team!

Our team has over 100 brokers but stays cosy! We believe the size of our team – big, yet small – creates efficiency (brokers helping brokers!) and maximum support.

Whether it’s veteran brokers who have been around the block, or brokers with fresh ideas, we’ve got you covered.

Ben Lo

Ben Lo

Direct:
604-725-0323
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ben.lo@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Jenny Chan

Jenny Chan

Direct:
604-773-3617
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jenny.chan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Robert Afan

Robert Afan

Direct:
604-495-8787
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
robert.afan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Kerem Engin

Direct:
604-355-6148
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
kerem.engin@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Louis Tang

Direct:
604-808-4438
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
louis.tang@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Ruirui Lin

Direct:
778-883-7317
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ruirui.lin@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Henry Chan

Direct:
778-994-4154
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
henry.chan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Nasrin Zahir

Direct:
604-366-3007
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
nasrin.zahir@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Jessica Kuan

Jessica Kuan

Direct:
778-990-7422
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jessica.kuan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Sean Chen

Sean Chen

Direct:
778-888-6579
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
sean.chen@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Emy Flor

Direct:
604-338-7082
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
emy@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Anson Tse

Direct:
778-998-1584
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
anson.tse@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Adrian Luk

Direct:
778-881-3162
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
adrian.luk@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Laleh Bahary

Direct:
604-780-9948
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
laleh.bahary@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Melody Hu

Melody Hu

Direct:
778-858-0228
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
melody.hu@cleartrust.ca
Web:
David Chung

David Chung

Direct:
604-728-8613
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
david.chung@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Johnny Lee

Johnny Lee

Direct:
778-939-7081
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
johnny.lee@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Shen Wong

Shen Wong

Direct:
604-355-5550
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
shen.wong@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Frieda Fung

Direct:
778 668 7222
Fax:
604 495 8789
Email:
frieda.fung@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Jenny Tse

Direct:
778-707-8780
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jenny.tse@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Catherine Mah

Catherine Mah

Direct:
604-818-3429
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
catherine.mah@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Jon Chan

Jon Chan

Direct:
778-996-8031
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jon.chan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Parm Rattan

Direct:
778-898-9242
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
parm.rattan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Dennis Ng

Dennis Ng

Direct:
778-883-5757
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
dennis.ng@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Jonathan Yien

Jonathan Yien

Direct:
604-722-6180
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jonathan.yien@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Sherlock Yam

Sherlock Yam

Direct:
604-618-5202
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
sherlock.yam@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Rupila Grover

Direct:
778-861-5580
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
rupila.grover@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

John Villamin

Direct:
604-726-6275
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
john.villamin@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Jordan Ly

Jordan Ly

Direct:
778-823-1780
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jordan.ly@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Mark Zhang

Mark Zhang

Direct:
778-513-3711
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
mark.zhang@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Jonah Guo

Direct:
604-616-1109
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jonah.guo@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Diana Chung

Diana Chung

Direct:
778-323-0303
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
diana.chung@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Kelly Wang

Kelly Wang

Direct:
604-787-1920
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
kellywang0909@gmail.com
Web:
Simon Lau

Simon Lau

Direct:
778 960 9667
Fax:
604 495 8789
Email:
simon.lau@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Leah Huang

Leah Huang

Direct:
604-562-0688
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
leah.huang@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Mark Villamin

Direct:
604-726-6275
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
mark.villamin@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Mickey Tsai

Direct:
604-562-6282
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
mickey.tsai@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Ian Jarvis

Direct:
778-386-9290
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ian.jarvis@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Jaswinder Chahal

Direct:
778-814-6834
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jaswinder.chahal@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Annie Tan

Direct:
778-889-2730
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
annie.tan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Domineco DeSantis

Domenico DeSantis

Direct:
604-783-7559
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
domenico.desantis@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Kent Wong

Kent Wong

Direct:
778-899-2882
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
kentwong.smb@gmail.com
Web:
Simon Wong

Simon Wong

Direct:
778-929-3678
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
simonwongmp@gmail.com
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Sherry Hung

Direct:
604-417-9888
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
sherry.hung@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Jason Wang

Direct:
778-988-4186
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jason.wang@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Pooja Verma

Pooja Verma

Direct:
778-709-5877
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
pooja.verma@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Monjie Llorente

Direct:
604-657-9955
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
monjie@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

James Park

Direct:
778-222-7109
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
james.park@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Doug Huynh

Doug Huynh

Direct:
604-716-0519
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
doughuynh@yahoo.com
Web:
Kevin Wong

Kevin Wong

Direct:
604-783-8021
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
kevin.wong@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Tuan Luong

Tuan Luong

Direct:
604-780-4892
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
tuan.luong@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Jonathan Jubida

Direct:
604-754-4025
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jonathan.jubida@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Adam Wu

Direct:
778-558-2052
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
adam.wu@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Akshay Singla

Akshay Singla

Direct:
604 724 6000
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
akshay.singla@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Jessie Wen

Jessie Wen

Direct:
778-227-9098
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jessie.wen@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Winson Lam

Winson Lam

Direct:
604-808-0486
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
winson.lam@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Francis Leung

Francis Leung

Direct:
778-882-2808
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
francis.leung@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Kurtman Lee

Kurtman Lee

Direct:
778-891-6999
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
kurtman.lee@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Vincent Tong

Vincent Tong

Direct:
604-828-3728
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
vincent.tong@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Kelvin Lee

Direct:
604-417-8866
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
kelvin.lee@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Maggie Yang

Direct:
604-783-3115
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
maggie.yang@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Nina Aliadeh

Nina Alizadeh

Direct:
778-837-7087
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
nina.alizadeh@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Sukhi Mann

Sukhi Mann

Direct:
778-898-7562
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
sukhi.mann@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Win Lui

Win Lui

Direct:
604-218-8818
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
win.lui@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Gary Konrad

Gary Konrad

Direct:
778-385-6366
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
gary@konradmortgage.com
Web:
Lenny Wang

Lenny Wang

Direct:
604-351-3500
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
lenny.wang@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Vu Le

Vu Le

Direct:
604-812-9119
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
vulemortgages@gmail.com
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Jeremy Leung

Direct:
778-881-5158
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jeremy.leung@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Alex Yee

Alex Yee

Direct:
604-760-3169
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
alex.yee@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Brandon Nishi

Brandon Nishi

Direct:
604-353-5809
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
brandon.nishi@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Linda Truong

Linda Truong

Direct:
604-715-6164
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
linda.truong@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Helen Prasad

Helen Prasad

Direct:
604-771-8496
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
helen.prasad@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Lisa Tran

Lisa Nguyen

Direct:
604-446-5472
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
lisa.nguyen@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Wen Sun

Wen Sun

Direct:
778-223-9638
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
wen.sun@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

David Leung

Direct:
778-322-1982
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
david.leung@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Alisa Yin

Direct:
604-710-0079
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
alisa.yin@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Sourabh Khanna

Sourabh Khanna

Direct:
778-814-0195
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
sourabh.khanna@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Kyron Japal

Kyron Japal

Direct:
778-918-9005
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
kyron.jagpal@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Victor Au

Direct:
778-929-800
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
victor.au@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Hugh Wang

Hugh Wang

Direct:
604-374-1115
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
hugh.wang@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Marlene Javan-Sehanti

Marlene Javan-Sehanti

Direct:
604-345-8551
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
marlene@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Wendy Yau

Wendy Yau

Direct:
778-883-2920
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
wendy.yau@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Ven Leung

Direct:
778-898-5561
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ven.leung@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Brenda Yu

Direct:
778-891-6325
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
brenda.yu@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Greg Kim

Direct:
604-316-8847
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
greg.kim@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Rahul Dhand

Direct:
778-239-4960
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
rahul.dhand@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Ivan Tam

Ivan Tam

Direct:
604-763-1862
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ivan.tam@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Mia Li

Mia Li

Direct:
604-562-9929
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
mia.li@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Wilson Tze

Wilson Tze

Direct:
604-328-3230
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
wilson.tze@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Daniel Zhu

Direct:
604-360-5166
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
daniel.li@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Jimmy Yuan

Direct:
604-616-5226
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jimmy.yuan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Kevin Yeh

Kevin Yeh

Direct:
778-881-2589
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
kevin.yeh@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Jun Sison

Jun Sison

Direct:
778-319-2811
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jun.sison@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Ivan Tsai

Ivan Tsai

Direct:
604-889-0520
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ivan.tsai@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Pandora Ng

Pandora Ng

Direct:
604-838-2662
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
mortgage@pandorang.com
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Arshe Aujla

Direct:
604-897-485
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
arshe.aujla@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Dan Quirimit

Direct:
778-384-7481
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
dan.quirimit@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Bianca Yuen

Direct:
604-813-1212
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
bianca.yuen@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Annie Ip

Direct:
778-895-8696
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
annie.ip@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Jason Kwok

Direct:
778-881-8504
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jason.kwok@cleartrust.ca
Web:
William Yu

William Yu

Direct:
778-938-5918
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
promortgage360@gmail.com
Web:
James Lai

James Lai

Direct:
778-788-0332
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
james.lai@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Peter Lee

Peter Lee

Direct:
604-723-4572
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
peter.lee@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Mack Chaisson

Direct:
778-874-2451
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
mack.chaisson@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Feroz Rahiman

Direct:
778-837-7622
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
feroz.rahiman@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Ying Zhan

Direct:
604-900-1427
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ying.zhan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Donald Park

Donald Park

Direct:
778-928-6017
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
donald.park@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Dimpy Dhanoa

Direct:
604-617-0449
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
dimpy.dhanoa@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Jason Low

Jason Low

Direct:
604-805-8233
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jason.low@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Peter Yeh

Peter Yeh

Direct:
778-823-5678
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
peter.yeh@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

John Chan

Direct:
778-882-2711
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
john.chan@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Wendy Shi

Direct:
778-316-3057
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
wendy.shi@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Michelle Koo

Direct:
604-761-6880
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
michelle.koo@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Navdip Uppal

Direct:
778-322-8866
Fax:
604 495 8789
Email:
navdip.uppal@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Mays Abood

Direct:
778-316-4616
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
mays.abood@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Ben Cheung

Ben Cheung

Direct:
604-889-8151
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ben.cheung@cleartrustca
Web:
Jasper Lui

Jasper Lui

Direct:
604-779-8999
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
jasperwlui@gmail.com
Web:
Ritchie Wong

Ritchie Wong

Direct:
604-562-0411
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ritchie.wong@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Murzban Chinvala

Direct:
604-868-0392
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
murz@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Elena Shi

Direct:
604-729-3566
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
elena.shi@rocketmail.com
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Ella Law

Direct:
780-850-8822
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ella.law@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Andy Wai

Andy Wai

Direct:
778-323-9449
Fax:
604 495 8789
Email:
andy.wai@cleartrust.ca
Web:
De Ye Tian

De Ye Tian

Direct:
604-366-1815
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
deye.tian@cleartrust.ca
Web:

Chris Jung

Direct:
778-708-0895
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
chris.jung@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Bea Tao

Bea Tao

Direct:
778-881-7969
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
bea.tao@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Azeem Moledina

Azeem Moledina

Direct:
604 614 6786
Fax:
604 495 8789
Email:
azeem.moledina@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Alex Pang

Alex Pang

Direct:
778-889-2877
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
alex.pang@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Amarjeet Aujla

Direct:
778-231-7689
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
amarjeet.aujla@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Andrew Leung

Andrew Leung

Direct:
604-307-6239
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
andrew.leung@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Barry Gee

Barry Gee

Direct:
604-302-0266
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
barry.gee@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Daniel Lim

Direct:
416-709-3828
Fax:
Email:
daniel.lim@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Elena Bogomaz

Direct:
416-888-4716
Fax:
Email:
elena.bogomaz@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Ajinder Kaur

Direct:
647-202-6485
Fax:
604-495-8789
Email:
ajinderpal.kaur@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Miguel Oliveira

Direct:
416-891-3706
Fax:
Email:
miguel.oliveira@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Daniel Finkelberg

Direct:
416-995-5002
Fax:
Email:
daniel.finkelberg@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Elissa D’Souza

Direct:
647 886 7112
Fax:
Email:
elissa.dsouza@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Kandil Gudka

Kandil Gudka

Direct:
416-843-5320
Fax:
Email:
kandil.gudka@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Mussie Girmai

Direct:
647 216 0381
Fax:
Email:
mussie.girmai@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Yeni Kim

Direct:
416 704 1414
Fax:
Email:
yeni.kim@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Janice Lee

Janice Lee

Direct:
416 854 4060
Fax:
Email:
janice.lee@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Jessie Nguyen

Jessie Nguyen

Direct:
416 999 2555
Fax:
Email:
jessie.nguyen@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Moshe Rubenstein

Direct:
647 325 7045
Fax:
Email:
moshe.rubenstein@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Keith To

Keith To

Direct:
647 668 7566
Fax:
Email:
keith.to@cleartrust.ca
Web:
http://www.keithto.ca
Alexandar Lazarov

Alexander Lazarov

Direct:
647 548 6633
Fax:
Email:
alex.lazarov@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Kinga Chin

Direct:
416-705-2400
Fax:
Email:
kinga.chin@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Allen Chin

Direct:
647-718-2706
Fax:
Email:
allen.chin@cleartrust.ca
Web:
Clear Trust logo

Sherry Liu

Direct:
647-686-1217
Fax:
Email:
sherry.liu@cleartrust.ca
Web: